Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Stoic  |  Forum  |  Public Forums  |  Recruitment (Moderator: Dustbunny)  |  Charlot - Holy/Disc Priest
Now Recruiting

Last updated 02/12/2014

Death Knight

Druid

Hunter

Mage

Monk

Paladin

Priest

Rogue

Shaman

Warlock

Warrior

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 21, 2018, 07:10:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Welcome to the Stoic Website.

Welcome, Guest to the Stoic Web Portal.  

To fully enjoy our site please register an account now to gain access to our forums.

Pages: [1] 2 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Charlot - Holy/Disc Priest  (Read 10141 times)
Charlot
Recruit

View Profile
« on: February 06, 2012, 12:04:05 AM »

Hey there,
My ingame name is Charlot. I have been playing Charlot as my main character on  wow for a couple of years now. I am a very laid back person who enjoys raiding with people who know how to have a good time yet always get the job done. One of my greatest stengths is that I am a fast learner. I can adapt to the fight at hand very quickly with making very little errors.  My progression is 8/8 and have downed morchok on heroic with the "Economy" guild. I have been a raider with the economy since Cata expansion hit. Unfortunately we have had countless raiders leave and join our main 10 man group which has caused us to take steps back in progression rather than going forward.
My ilvl is 395 -Here is my holy/disc set for pve http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/bonechewer/Charlot/simple

In terms of PVP, I have reached 2400+ and earned the achievement duelist. I have achieved knight-champion in battlegrounds also.

I am currently in my 3rd year of university studying psychology. I know you start tuesdays raid at 6st, however my only conflict is I would be 30 minutes late for raid for I have a class just before then.

I hope to hear back from you, thankyou:)
Hygeia
Priest Officer
Administrator

View Profile